Members of the Group

These are the current members of the group

Diego Esteban Alonso Blasdiesalbla@fdi.ucm.es
Fernando Pérez Morentefperezmo@fdi.ucm.es
Gabriel Aranda Lópezgaranda@fdi.ucm.es
Elvira Albert Albiolealbert@sip.ucm.es
Puri Arenas Sánchezpuri@sip.ucm.es
Rafael Caballero Roldánrafa@sip.ucm.es
Ignacio Castiñeirasncasti@fdi.ucm.es
Jesús Correas Fernándezjcorreas@clip.dia.fi.upm.es
Sonia Estévez Martíns.estevez@fdi.ucm.es
Yolanda García Ruizygarciar@fdi.ucm.es
Miguel Gómez-Zamalloa Gilmzamalloa@fdi.ucm.es
Teresa Hortalá Gonzalezteresa@sip.ucm.es
Javier Leach Albertleach@sip.ucm.es
Francisco Javier López Fraguasfraguas@sip.ucm.es
Enrique Martín Martínemartinm@fdi.ucm.es
Susana Nieva Sotonieva@sip.ucm.es
Mario Rodríguez Artalejomario@sip.ucm.es
Juan Rodríguez Hortalájuanrh@fdi.ucm.es
Carlos Romero Díazcromdia@fdi.ucm.es
Fernándo Sáenz Pérezfernan@sip.ucm.es
Jaime Sánchez Hernándezjaime@sip.ucm.es
Rafael del Vado Vírsedardelvado@sip.ucm.es